top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmmanuelle Burelli

About Family

Updated: Dec 26, 2021



“Are your children Plant-Based?”


People often ask this question when they meet me.


The answer is… yes and no. At almost 15, my daughter eats whole food, plant-based meals and enjoys what I make at home (at least most of the time!).


But outside of the house, she often decides to eat like her friends, which sometimes includes cheese pizza and candy .


Am I setting a good example? YES!


Will she be equipped to cook and feed herself and her family healthy meals later in life? YES!


Am I offering what I know is best for her, still accepting who she wants to be. YES and we’re pretty happy that way!


How does it work in your family?


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page